CEV Snow Volleyball European Championships, also known as EuroSnowVolley, is Europe’s flagship competition in the winter discipline.  It takes place once every two years with 24 participating teams, qualifying through their national championships within the CEV member countries, via the CEV Entry Ranking or as hosts. The inaugural edition in 2018 was held in the old two-a-side format.  As of the 2020 edition, EuroSnowVolley is played in the new three-a-side format.

Location/dates pending

Watch this space

  • Altitude: ?
  • Teams: ?
  • Matches: ?
  • Prize Money: ?


2018 EuroSnowVolley Flashback


A whole other level

Reigning Champions


The only edition of EuroSnowVolley so far, in 2019, was won by the Russian pair Ruslan Daianov & Taras Myskiv.  While over in the women's competition it was Ieva Dumbauskaite & Monika Povilaityte of Lithuania to topped the podium.

Event Page


Read more